2-bedroom apartment: shared with a young professio

Print Rental Email Property Manager to rent NOW!

Submit A Tenant Application Form

Rent Amount: $763.00 / month

Lease Term: Negotiable

Rent Condominium ( 900.00 sq ft, 2.00 Bedrooms, 1.00 Bathrooms)

41st & Main St, Vancouver
Vancouver, British Columbia


I moved out to Vancouver from Ontario with a friend and now I have to head back so I'm looking for someone to take over my share of the rent!

A little about the space:

The apartment is located at Main & 41st, it's the top floor of a duplex.

Hardwood floors, gas fireplace, granite countertops.

The apartment is fully furnished, with a fully equipped kitchen.

Utilities are included.

There's a washer and dryer in the unit, and even a dishwasher (crazy!)

Parking & storage available

Great location, close to SkyTrain and many bus stops, grocery store nearby and lots of awesome restaurants a couple blocks down the road.

A little about your roommate:

She's a 23 year old environmental engineer, recently graduated and moved out to BC from Ontario. Loves outdoor adventures and eating fresh veggies.

There are no pets in the apartment, but if you've got one, we could talk.

Looking for someone who:

is fluent in English

can afford rent

is not an old creepy man trying to live with a young female

doesn't smoke cigarettes

is okay with occasional drinking

loves life

Please email me if you're interested. Apartment is available December 1st or January 1st. Lease ends September 30, 2012. Sublet length negotiable.


Rental Services Included:

  • Cable
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Fridge
  • Furnished
  • Internet
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Washer

Renter Criteria:

  • Must be Clean
  • Fully Employed
  • Females Only
  • Males Only
  • No Children
  • No Noise
  • Non-Smoker
  • No Pets
  • No Visitors
Bin No: 408

Contact Property Manager to rent NOW!

To flag, report spam or add comments relating to this Rent Ad, type in your review below: